top of page

Dear Candy Q&A: Small Group Coaching Opportunity

Are you struggling to make progress or is your recovery slower than you might like? If so, this small group coaching opportunity may be the thing for you! I will be facilitating a six week small group coaching session starting Wednesday May 10. The sessions will be interactive and the theme of the group focused on key areas of re-training where many clients get stuck. Topics include: A Review of What Creates Limbic Impairment and the Key Pieces to Moving Forward Catching Automatic Negative Thoughts and Patterns that Contribute to Limbic Dysfunction Addressing Limiting Beliefs Regulating the Nervous System Self Compassion & Letting Go Elevating Emotions & Tools to Assist Us in Improving Quality of Life Each session will be 1 hour 15 minutes, and will include a presentation, exercises, and time for questions and sharing. Sessions will be audio recorded.

Sessions will be every Wednesday, starting May 10 at 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/6pm BST The fee is $480 Canadian (approx. $350 USD) Space is limited to 10 participants. If you are interested please email me at candy.thriving@gmail.com


__________________________________________________________________________________

Candy Widdifield is Certified Master Coach, Registered Reiki Master Teacher and former Registered Clinical Counsellor, living in Calgary Alberta, Canada. She has a background in brain retraining & nervous system regulation, trauma, grief & loss, mindfulness, somatic therapy, & positive psychology. She taught the DNRS in-person program for 5 years, has over a decade of experience coaching brain re-trainers & provides mentorship to other coaches. Candy works with people all over the world, helping them to optimize their wellbeing and thrive in their lives. More information about Candy can be found at www.candywiddifield.com

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page